2017-2018 PTA Board

Executive Board Positions 
President: Kathy Bahrambeigian, president@hbmspta.com
Treasurer: Kelley Hundt , treasurer@hbmspta.com
Secretary: Melissa Stone, secretary@hbmspta.com
Parliamentarian: Amy Clay, parliamentarian@hbmspta.com
VP Academic Enrichment: Sandy Craig , vpacademicenrichment@hbmspta.com
VP Communication: Open, vpcommunications@hbmspta.com
Co-VP Community Relations: Rachael King, vpcommunityrelations@hbmspta.com
VP School Support: Krisha Wilson, vpschoolsupport@hbmspta.com
Co-VP Ways and Means: Brett Szymendera, vpwaysandmeans@hbmspta.com
Co-VP Ways and Means: Nancy Kasik, vpwaysandmeans@hbmspta.com
Academic Enrichment
1st VP – Academic Enrichment: Sandy Craig , vpacademicenrichment@hbmspta.com
Career Day: Lisa Winokur, careerday@hbmspta.com
Career Day – Hospitality: Elizabeth Moncrie , careerdayhospitality@hbmspta.com
Reflections: Open, reflections@hbmspta.com
Teacher Mini-Grants: Open, minigrants@hbmspta.com
Team Time Mentoring: Sandeep Chawla, mentoring@hbmspta.com
Communications 
2nd VP – Communications: Open, vpcommunications@hbmspta.com
Bulletin Boards: Open, bulletinboards@hbmspta.com
Directory: Lisa Randel, directory@hbmspta.com
Open House: Amy Hughes, openhouse@hbmspta.com
PTA Blast Weekly Info: Open, ptablast@hbmspta.com
PTA PR: Elizabeth Warren , publicrelations@hbmspta.com
PTA Website: Open, webmaster@hbmspta.com
Social Media: Open, socialmedia@hbmspta.com
Community Relations
3rd Co-VP – Community Relations: Rachael King, vpcommunityrelations@hbmspta.com
Campus Beautification: Krisha Wilson & Lara Maltby , campusbeautification@hbmspta.com
Cluster Liaison: Rachael King, clusterliaison@hbmspta.com
Community Out Reach: Fiona Hatton & Jennifer Machenheimer, communityoutreach@hbmspta.com
Haynes Bridge Games: Melissa Smith & Colin Stroumpis , gamesday@hbmspta.com
Legislation: Open, legislation@hbmspta.com
Parent Seminars Liaison: Mary K Hinkle, parentseminars@hbmspta.com
Red Ribbon Week: Erika Cooper, redribbonweek@hbmspta.com
School Support 
4th VP – School Support: Krisha Wilson, vpschoolsupport@hbmspta.com
8th Grade Celebration: Stephanie Jacobs & Terri Davis ,eigthgradecelebration@hbmspta.com
Exceptional Children’s Enrichment: Matt Easter, exceptionalchildren@hbmspta.com
Hospitality-coffee: Open, hospitalitycoffee@hbmspta.com
Media Center: Sheila Sillitto, mediacenter@hbmspta.com
Parent Involvement: Open, parentinvolvement@hbmspta.com
Scoliosis Screening: Marci Saunders, scoliosisscreening@hbmspta.com
Teacher Appreciation Week: Open, teacherappreciation@hbmspta.com
Teacher/Staff Hospitality Breakfast: Jennifer Davidson, hospitalitybreakfast@hbmspta.com
Teacher/Staff Luncheons: Jorita Sevy, teacherluncheons@hbmspta.com
Ways & Means
5th VP – Co Ways & Means: Brett Szymendera & Nancy Kasik , vpwaysandmeans@hbmspta.com
Fall Dance: Lisa Byas, falldance@hbmspta.com
Family Portraits: Terri Davis, familyportraits@hbmspta.com
Membership: Staci Thursby & Amy Clay, membership@hbmspta.com
Passive Fundraising: Lisa Hubbert, passivefundraising@hbmspta.com
Spirit Nights (Dinner, Dessert etc.): Julie Herrara, spiritnights@hbmspta.com
Spirit Wear: Keelie Eccleston , spiritwear@hbmspta.com

Theme Design by devolux.nh2.me